D'Angelo (The Best So Far...)

 01. Lady 
 02. Brown Sugar 
 03. Cruisin' 
 04. Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine 
 05. Smooth 
 06. I Found My Smile Again 
 07. Girl You Need A Change Of Mind 
 08. She's Always In My Hair 
 09. Can't Hide Love (Live) 
 10. Heaven Must Be Like This 
 11. Your Precious Love (Feat. Eryka Badu) 
 12. Devil's Pie (A Cappella Interlude) 
 13. Left And Right (Feat. Method Man & Redman) 
 14. Untitled (How Does It Feel) 
 15. Send It On 
 16. Feel Like Makin' Love 
 17. Be Here (Feat. Raphael Saadiq) 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário