Gladys Knight And The Pips (The Greatest Hits)

 01. Baby Don't Change Your Mind 
 02. The Way We Were-Try To Remember 
 03. License To Kill 
 04. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me 
 05. Midnight Train To Georgia 
 06. Help Me Make It Through The Night 
 07. Take Me In Your Arms & Love Me 
 08. Come Back And Finish What You Started 
 09. The One & Only 
 10. So Sad The Song 
 11. The Look Of Love 
 12. Part Time Love 
 13. Neither One Of Us 
 14. Bourgie Bourgie 
 15. Taste Of Bitter Love 
 16. Make Yours A Happy Home 
 17. Love Overboard 
 18. Save The Overtime (For Me) 
 19. The Wind Beneath My Wings 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário