Marvin Gaye (Gold)


 01. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
 02. Hitch Hike
 03. Pride And Joy
 04. Can I Get A Witness
 05. You're A Wonderful One
 06. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
 07. I'll Be Doggone
 08. Ain't That Peculiar
 09. It Takes Two (Duet With Kim Weston)
 10. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Duet With Tammi Terrell)
 11. Your Precious Love (Duet With Tammi Terrell)
 12. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (Duet With Tammi Terrell)
 13. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (Duet With Tammi Terrell)
 14. You're All I Need To Get By (Duet With Tammi Terrell)
 15. You
 16. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
 17. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
 18. That's The Way Love Is
 19. His Eye Is On The Sparrow


 01. What's Going On
 02. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
 03. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
 04. You're The Man (Pts. I & II)
 05. Where Are We Going?
 06. Trouble Man
 07. Let's Get It On
 08. Come Get To This
 09. Distant Lover (Live)
 10. I Want You
 11. Got To Give It Up
 12. Anger
 13. Ego Tripping Out
 14. Praise
 15. Sexual Healing 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário