The Very Best Of Curtis Mayfield

 01. Move On Up
 02. Get Down
 03. Give It Up
 04. Little Child Runnin' Wild
 05. Pusherman
 06. Freddie's Dead
 07. Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
 08. Eddie You Should Know Better
 09. No Thing On Me (Cocaine On Me)
 10. Superfly
 11. People Get Ready
 12. Right On For The Darkness
 13. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Gonna Go
 14. You're So Good To Me 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário