Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes (The Ultimate Blue Notes)

 01. Wake Up Everybody
 02. The Love I Lost
 03. Bad Luck
 04. If You Don't Know Me By Now
 05. Yesterday I Had The Blues
 06. Don't Leave Me This Way
 07. Keep On Lovin' You
 08. You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good
 09. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon
 10. I Miss You
 11. I'm Weak For You
 12. Be For Real
 13. Where Are All My Friends
 14. Satisfaction Guaranteed
 15. Tell The World How I Feel About 'Cha Baby 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário