Mint Condition (The Collection 1991-1998)

 01. What You Bring To The Party
 02. Deep In My Pockets
 03. Breakin' My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes) (Album Edit)
 04. U Send Me Swingin' (7' Radio Edit)
 05. 10 Million Strong
 06. Let Me Be The One (Ummah Radio Remix) (Feat. Phife)
 07. Someone To Love
 08. You Don't Have To Hurt No More (Radio Edit)
 09. What Kind Of Man Would I Be (Radio Edit)
 10. So Fine
 11. The Never That You'll Never Know
 12. Forever In Your Eyes (7' Album Edit)
 13. My Dear
 14. Single To Mingle (Live)
 15. Breakin' My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes) (Tear Drop Edit) 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário