The Essential R. Kelly


 01. She's Got That Vibe 
 02. Honey Love 
 03. Slow Dance (Hey Mr. DJ) 
 04. Sex Me (Part 1) 
 05. Bump N' Grind 
 06. Your Body's Callin' 
 07. You Remind Me Of Something 
 08. Down Low (Nobody Has To Know) (Feat. Ronald & Ernie Isley) 
 09. I Can't Sleep Baby (If I) 
 10. I Believe I Can Fly 
 11. Fuck You Tonight (Feat. R. Kelly) 
 12. Gotham City (Remix) 
 13. Be Careful (Feat. R. Kelly) 
 14. When A Woman's Fed Up 
 15. Did You Ever Think (Remix) (Feat. Nas) 
 16. If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time 
 17. I'm Your Angel (Duet With Celine Dion) 


 01. I Wish 
 02. Feelin' On Yo Booty 
 03. The World's Greatest 
 04. Ignition (Remix) 
 05. Thoia Thoing 
 06. Step In The Name Of Love (Remix) 
 07. Hotel (Feat. R. Kelly) 
 08. Happy People 
 09. Wonderful (Feat. R. Kelly & Ashanti) 
 10. In The Kitchen 
 11. Trapped In The Closet (Chapter 1) 
 12. I'm A Flirt (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & T-Pain) 
 13. Same Girl (Duet With Usher) 
 14. Number One (Feat. Keri Hilson) 
 15. When A Woman Loves 
 16. Love Letter 
 17. Feelin' Single 
 18. U Saved Me 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário