R. Kelly (R. Kelly)

 01. Intro - The Sermon 
 02. Hump Bounce 
 03. Not Gonna Hold On 
 04. You Remind Me Of Something 
 05. Step In My Room 
 06. Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby 
 07. (You To Be) Be Happy (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.) 
 08. Down Low (Nobody Has To Know) (Feat. Ronald & Emie Isley) 
 09. I Can't Sleep Baby (If I) 
 10. Thank God It's Friday 
 11. Love Is On The Way 
 12. Heaven If You Hear Me 
 13. Religiouse Love 
 14. Tempo Slow 
 15. As I Look Into My Life 
 16. Trade In My Life 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário