The Essential Wu-Tang Clan


 01. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' 
 02. As High As Wu-Tang Get 
 03. C.R.E.A.M. 
 04. Cash Still Rules -Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But The Money) 
 05. Rules 
 06. I Can't Go To Sleep (Feat. Isaac Hayes) 
 07. Uzi (Pinky Ring) 
 08. America (Feat. Killah Priest) 
 09. Gravel Pit 
 10. The Projects (Feat. Shyheim) 
 11. Back In The Game (Feat. Ron Isley) 
 12. What You In Fo' 
 13. The Monument (Feat. Busta Rhymes) 
 14. Can It Be All So Simple 
 15. The W 


01. Protect Ya Neck
02. Reunited
03. Shame On A Nigga
04. Hollow Bones
05. Triumph (Feat. Cappadonna)
06. Redbull (Feat. Redman)
07. Method Man
08. It's Yourz
09. Put Your Hammer Down
10. One Blood Under W (Feat. Junior Reid)
11. Diesel
12. Careful (Click, Click)
13. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
14. Wu-Tang 7th Chamber (Part II)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário