Valerie Simpson (The Collection)

 Tamanho do Arquivo: 104MB 
 Formato do Áudio: MP3/192 
 Quantidade de Músicas: 20 
 Ano: 2004 

01. I Don't Need No Help
02. Love Woke Me Up This Morning
03. Now That There's You
04. Sinner Man
05. Can't It Wait Until Tomorrow
06. I Just Wanna Be There
07. Back To Nowhere
08. There Is A God
09. World Without Sunlight
10. We Can Work It Out
11. Fix It Alright
12. Benjie
13. Drink The Wine
14. One More Baby Child Born
15. Keep It Coming
16. I Believe I'm Gonna Take This Ride
17. Could Have Been Sweeter
18. Silly Wasn't I
19. Genius I
20. Genius II

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário