Mariah Carey (The Ballads)

 Tamanho do Arquivo: 126MB 
 Formato do Áudio: MP3/192 
 Quantidade de Músicas: 20 
 Ano: 2008 

01. Hero
02. One Sweet Day
03. Vision Of Love
04. Without You
05. Can't Let Go
06. Love Takes Time
07. I'll Be There
08. Thank God I Found You (Make It Last Remix) (Feat. Joe & Nas)
09. Endless Love (Duet With Luther Vandross)
10. I Still Believe
11. My All
12. The Roof
13. When You Believe (Duet With Whitney Houston)
14. Anytime You Need A Friend
15. Always Be My Baby
16. Dreamlover
17. How Much (Feat. Usher)
18. Reflections (Care Enough)
19. The Roof (Mobb Deep Extended Version)
20. Always Be My Baby (Mr. Dupri Mix Feat. Da Brat & Xscape)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário