Boyz II Men (Motown Hitsville USA)

 Tamanho do Arquivo: 96MB 
 Formato do Áudio: MP3/192 
 Quantidade de Músicas: 17 
 Ano: 2008 

01. Just My Imagination
02. It's The Same Old Song-Reach Out I'll Be There
03. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
04. The Tracks Of My Tears
05. Money (That's What I Want)
06. Easy
07. I Was Made To Love Her
08. All This Love
09. Ribbon In The Sky (A Capella)
10. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (Feat. Patti Labelle)
11. There'll Never Be
12. Got To Be There
13. War
14. End Of The Road (Feat. Brian Mcknight)
15. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) (Acoustic)
16. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) (Acoustic)
17. Easy (Acoustic)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário