Best Of Foxy Brown

 Tamanho do Arquivo: 63MB 
 Formato do Áudio: MP3/192 
 Quantidade de Músicas: 11 
 Ano: 2014 

01. I'll Be (Feat. Jay-Z)
02. Get Me Home (Feat. Blackstreet)
03. Ill Na Na (Feat. Method Man)
04. (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm
05. Big Bad Mama (Feat. Dru Hill)
06. Hot Spot
07. I Can't (Feat. Total)
08. Chyna Whyte
09. My Life
10. Stylin'
11. B. K. Anthem

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário