The Very Best Of Tyrese

 Tamanho do Arquivo: 85MB 
 Formato do Áudio: MP3/192 
 Quantidade de Músicas: 14 
 Ano: 2011 

01. I Like Them Girls
02. Fling
03. Lately
04. On Top Of Me
05. Sweet Lady (Darkchild Mix)
06. Signs Of Love Makin' (Part II)
07. All Ghetto Girl
08. Come Back To Me Shawty
09. Just A Baby Boy (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Mr. Tan)
10. What Am I Gonna Do
11. How You Gonna Act Like That
12. Taste My Love
13. I Can't Go On
14. She Lets Me Be A Man

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário