Diana Ross (The Definitive Collection)

 Tamanho do Arquivo: 113MB 
 Formato do Áudio: MP3/192 
 Quantidade de Músicas: 20 
 Ano: 2006 

01. I'm Coming Out
02. Love Hangover
03. Missing You
04. Mirror, Mirror
05. Touch Me In The Morning
06. Upside Down
07. Muscles
08. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
09. Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
10. Good Morning Heartache
11. Last Time I Saw Him
12. My Mistake (Was To Love You) (With Marvin Gaye)
13. It's My Turn
14. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
15. The Boss
16. Swept Away
17. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To?)
18. Endless Love (With Lionel Richie)
19. What A Diff'rence A Day Makes
20. Remember Me

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário