Spinners (The Definitive Soul Collection)


01. It's A Shame
02. I'll Be Around
03. How Could I Let You Get Away
04. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
05. I Could Never (Repay Your Love)
06. One Of A Kind (Love Affair)
07. Don't Let The Freen Grass Fool You
08. Ghetto Child
09. Mighty Love
10. I'm Coming Home
11. Then Came You (With Dionne Warwicke)
12. Love Don't Love Nobody
13. Since I Been Gone
14. I've Got To Make It On My Own
15. Living A Little, Laughing A Little


01. The Just Can't Stop It (The Games People Play)
02. Sadie
03. I Don't Want To Lose You
04. Love Or Leave
05. Honest I Do
06. Wake Up Susan
07. The Rubberband Man
08. You're Throwing A Good Love Away
09. Me And My Music
10. Heaven On Earth (So Fine)
11. Easy Come, Easy Go
12. If You Wanna Do A Dance (All Night)
13. Are You Ready For Love
14. Working My Way Back To You/Forgive Me, Girl
15. Cupid/I've Loved You For A Long Time

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário