The Temptations (Love Songs)

01. My Girl
02. It's Growing
03. What Love Has Joined Together
04. The Girl's Alright With Me
05. My Baby
06. Since I Lost My Baby
07. Two Sides To Love
08. You're My Everything
09. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
10. Love Woke Me Up This Morning
11. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)
12. Heavenly
13. Firefly
14. A Song For You

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário