The Temptations (Reflections)

01. Can I Get A Witness
02. Reflections
03. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
04. Don't Leave Me This Way
05. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
06. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
07. I Hear A Symphony
08. Try It Baby
09. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
10. Ooo Baby Baby
11. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
12. Never Can Say Goodbye
13. I'll Be There
14. Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
15. Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hands)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário