Diana Ross & The Supremes (Love Songs)

01. Stop! In The Name Of Love
02. Whisper You Love Me Boy
03. I'm In Love Again
04. Honey Boy
05. Everything Is Good About You
06. I Hear A Symphony
07. Love Is In Our Hearts
08. Lover
09. The Music That Makes Me Dance
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
11. Let The Music Play
12. Someday We'll Be Together

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário