Bar-Kays (The Ballads Collection) (By Prado's)

01. Deliver Us
02. Anticipation
03. Running In And Out Of My Life
04. Unforgettable Dream
05. I Lean On You-You Lean On Me
06. Attitudes
07. Standing On The Outside
08. Flying High On Your Love
09. You Can't Run Away
10. Summer Of Our Love
11. Angel Eyes
12. Say It Through Love

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário