Michael McDonald (Motown)

01. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
02. You Are Everything
03. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
04. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
05. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
06. Reflections
07. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
08. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
09. All In Love Is Fair
10. I Want You
11. Distant Lover
12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
13. Since I Lost My Baby

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário